About Me

Art has been a been my passion. Since 2005 I have had the opportunity to work in the crafting industry. During this time I have had the wonderful pleasure of creating, selling, and teaching crafting tools and products to preserve memories and tell stories and inspire. My deep-rooted passion for these things became theĀ foundation for me to complete my degree in graphic design. My work has been published in Paper Crafts Magazine, Heritage Makers idea books 2010-2112. I am currently a freelance design team member for Heritage Makers. During my spare time I enjoy preserving my family memories, card making and wandering Salt Lake for the perfect photo opportunity.

I currently reside in South Jordan with my husband, two girls and our beloved dog.

About Tanja Rigby

Wife, mother, and now student. Lord help me.
This entry was posted in About me. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

